I love this work so much.

Here is a short passage from Blake’s email this week! But we have pictures to share also!!!!!

Things have been going really well down here in Lake Jackson!  We have some great things going on!  We had Stake Conference yesterday and had to drive over an hour to get to the stake center (that’s what I get for being in the country haha), it was really good though.  I’m sending a few more images, i’ll try and get another disk to you today, so watch for that.  The baptism of C also with Nathan Whipple baptizing.  A fun country pic out in our area.  Two of my best friends on the mission that got transferred last week.  Elder Perez  Elder McGrath, he is one of the ones in my district  and we are each wearing each others ties.  I’m sad that they are gone.

I love this work so much, and love you so much!  Keep the work in your prayers!
Love Blake
Leave a Reply

